Wanna Be Featured on BmoreBeautiful?


 

Hey Beauties,

 

Starting in October, I will be tracking my weightloss. I will have before pictures and I will allow my readers to see my progress. I will also be sharing recipes, exercise tips, my failures, my successes, and etc. I am interested in the health of my readers. Therefore, if you or anyone you know is interested in sharing their weightloss story, tips, recipes, before/after photos etc., I will feature YOU!! I will feature two people EVERY MONTH!! Just email me at bmorebeautiful.bb@gmail.com and you could be my featured story. Isn’t that exciting? I THINK SO!!

I’m always thinking of ways to encourage women to BmoreBeautiful =). Until next time….

 

Rashida ❤

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Wesley Culbertson
    Sep 20, 2012 @ 05:29:55

    An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

    Reply

Leave a Reply

